This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Hi Magnus!

Thanks for your feedback. As Sean has already noticed the "open" option allows for editing and saving back but the document remains unlocked on our server.

If the document is locked for some reason (in a review, locked for editing, signed etc.) the option becomes "open (read-only).

Best regards,
Karolina

Comments (2)

Hi Magnus!

Thanks for your feedback. As Sean has already noticed the "open" option allows for editing and saving back but the document remains unlocked on our server.

If the document is locked for some reason (in a review, locked for editing, signed etc.) the option becomes "open (read-only).

Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor