This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
When I change the version and/or status of the document, and click back to go back to documents, the file I just changed opens. That should not be the case, it should go back to the last selected folder to enable to continu work.
In my projects we do use version management to indicate that documents can be used to in the next step of the process, and often quite a few in a row.
This is now an annoying process, as the only way to get back to your documents is by clicking the project itself.
I consider this an error.