This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
41

Hi Jan,

Thanks for your feedback. Normally, you should be able to just mark yourself in the checkbox next to your name in the member tab in the project and then click on the remove button on the toolbar (a red button with a white x).

This will of course not be available if the project has been blocked due to non payment. In these cases (hopefully not very often) you can contact our support support@projectplace.com for further advice on how to be removed.
Best regards,
Karolina

Comments (1)

Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
41

Hi Jan,

Thanks for your feedback. Normally, you should be able to just mark yourself in the checkbox next to your name in the member tab in the project and then click on the remove button on the toolbar (a red button with a white x).

This will of course not be available if the project has been blocked due to non payment. In these cases (hopefully not very often) you can contact our support support@projectplace.com for further advice on how to be removed.
Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor