Comments (1)

Hi Jan,

Thanks for your feedback. If you use the projectplace plug-in (read more about it here http://www.projectplace.com/how-it-works/Projectplace-Plu...)

This enables you to lock documents while editing and then get prompted to unlock the document on Projectplace when you close it.

While it's locked people can see that and not update it on Projectplace.

Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - innovation management specialist