This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
If I take a look in Tasks / Overview at the "Remaining Work" I can see "Unassigned" tasks. If I cklick on this "Unassigned" link I get an overview of the Resouces with a Unassigned-entry on the top. If I click on the little cross in front of this entry to see what tasks are unassigned, the overview of the unassigned tasks opens for a second and then the window is empty. I am now in Tasks/Resources and I can see the empty window "Remaining Work".
Now I cant do anything in the Task overview anymore unless I click on Tasks again.
At the moment we are not focusing development efforts into Tasks as this is a legacy planning product that will be replaced by the new planning tools of Timeline, Activities and Boards.
This means that we will not introduce any new functionality into Tasks.