I am a bit puzzled. The fact that members are shown separatly AND in the group they belong to, is to confusing to me. As I have chosen to put them in a specific group, I do not wish to find them outside that group. That makes me think they are not included in the group I have chosen.
Could you simplify this please?
Thank you in advance,