Login or signup
This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
hello !i decided to rename my first plan: once done, all plan's data were lost ...regards
Shouldn't be a problem to rename your plan.
Thanks for your feedback. How annoying to have all your data disappear, I really hope that it was not something important that you lost.
I have tested this and can not reproduce your problem, did you rename your plan the same way? Which web browser do you use? I tested in Google Chrome.
hello Carolina,Sorry, I think that I made a bad manipulation: indeed, I went out of the application without clicking the button of saving. The pb has to come from there.With all my excuses for this waste of time...best regards.Thierry
No problem, I'm just happy it works for you now. Hope you have fun testing the Planner.
thierry posted a new idea