This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
I spent a few hours of adding tollgates. Next time I entered the tollgates pane I discovered that they were all gone, which means that the system allows me to exit without saving, with no warning!!
I am using a lap top. The pane is positioning itself where I cannot see the save button, which is disappearing down below the screen.
I cannot help but loving that feature! It cannot be like this!