Comments (1)

Ray Smith
Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Level
0
Score
16

Users should be educated to use Version Management properly. Adding the Version info into the filename is only going to perpetuate the issue and it's still not going to stop them copying the file back into PP.

I would try to discourage users from putting the file on their PC at all. By editing the file within PP it will version it automatically.

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor