This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
After logout, the next time you log in username is wiped off. And you have to write it again.
The system should remember last username.
BR - Timo
I believe that this is a setting in your browser that controls whether or not the user name is remembered. I'm sure our excellent support can help you if you want to know more. email@example.com