This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
If you double a folder (pick + copy + paste) the folder is copied with another name ("copy of" + the original folder name). But only the folder with all subfolders and documents are copied - NOT the access rights of the folder and the subfolders. WHY???
If projectplace notices that I double a folder (copy to the same place) why projectplace assume that I don't need the acces rights of the folder any more? It would be very useful if in this case a definite copy of the folder would be created.