This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
It seems odd (and annoying) that one cannot add a document into the "Important Documents" area of the Project Overview, simply by dragging / taking / linking from the Documents area when the document has already been uploadad there. Why should one have to upload twice from the PC/Mac?
If it is possible, it is not obvious....
Martin posted a new comment
Ray posted a new comment