This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Comments (2)

Hi Maik!
Thanks for your feedback! Yes, it is not nice if you feel that you are spamming your team. However we feel that it is important that they don´t forget to register and log in as it is in your best interest. So either you delete those that you know are on holiday and send out a new invite if you want to avoid the reminders. The links are constructed to be connected to only that invite you send and I am not sure why it can´t be reused.
This is not something that we have any plans to change right now. However, once in a quarter we update our roadmap and then also go through Ideas to see what customers suggest and put a lot of votes on.

Best regards
Silvija

DIMELO - innovation management specialist