Hi Han!
Thanks for sharing your feedback! What you are describing is the autosave functionality. It is triggered when you click outside the box. If you instead click on Cancel then there is no history about changes made. We do right now not have any plans of changing this behaviour but of course we will keep an eye on this idea and see if there are others that also votes for this.

Best regards
Silvija

Comments (1)

Hi Han!
Thanks for sharing your feedback! What you are describing is the autosave functionality. It is triggered when you click outside the box. If you instead click on Cancel then there is no history about changes made. We do right now not have any plans of changing this behaviour but of course we will keep an eye on this idea and see if there are others that also votes for this.

Best regards
Silvija

DIMELO - innovation management specialist