Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
0

This is not a change that we think we will prioritize right now. Good to now is that the credentials/user account is still there if a user is removed from an account (this means user does not have to create a new user account if added again to the Projectplace account later on) but all references within the project to the user will be gone.

Comments (1)

Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous

Level
0
Score
0

This is not a change that we think we will prioritize right now. Good to now is that the credentials/user account is still there if a user is removed from an account (this means user does not have to create a new user account if added again to the Projectplace account later on) but all references within the project to the user will be gone.

DIMELO - social media platform editor