This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Comments (2)

Hi Daniel,

Each invited team member takes up one space - including yourself. This means that once you have invited 4 additional people you have filled all the spaces in your team. If you remove a member the place should immediately be available to invite someone new. Over the members heading you can see how many are currently invited.

Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - social media platform editor