This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
When mousing over the plan and a projectstep, without opening the plan, the user got a tooltip showing the most important information related to the the projectstep and which board the projectstep was linked to. After the update of the new plan tool, this no longer happens. Is this change made intentionally?
This was a useful functionality, since the user didn't need to open the full plan to get an overview, as well as beeing sent to the correct board related to the projectstep without having to navigate to the details of the plan.
Screenshot attached shows where the tooltips used to be shown, when mousing over the projectsteps marked with shady arrows.
This went out in the release today