This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

Comments (4)

Karolina Jackson-Ward
Karolina Jackson-Ward

Karolina Jackson-Ward

Level
0
Score
41
Team

Hi Simon,

Thanks for your feedback. We realise that this must have been a really bad situation for you. We are looking into ways of ensuring that we minimise the risk of something like this occurring again and hope to have a solution soon.

Best regards,
Karolina

Karolina Jackson-Ward
Karolina Jackson-Ward

Karolina Jackson-Ward

Level
0
Score
41
Team

Hi Simon,
We have now changed the way boards are deleted so that you have to first hide them. Only hidden boards can be deleted.

We have done this to minimise the risk of someone deleting a board by mistake.

Best regards,
Karolina

Karolina Jackson-Ward
Karolina Jackson-Ward

Karolina Jackson-Ward

Level
0
Score
41
Team

Hi Simon,

We have changed the way boards are deleted to prevent accidental deletion. Now, you can only delete hidden bords. In order to delete a board, you have to first hide it and then go in and delete the hidden boards. We hope that this will stop accidents from happening.

Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - SocialCRM software editor