This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled
I've gotten messages from employees that the Activities added to Timeline changes from day to day without any user interaction. This means that the software is not saving the state the user left the Activities in and changes them.
Added to this Idea is two screenshots:
The file "Projectplace test prod planl.png" shows the Timeline and the added Activities 07.01.2013.
The file "Projectplace test prod planl2.png" shows exactly the same Timeline and exactly the same Activities 09.01.2013, without any changes beeing made.
No one else except me is a member of this project, meaning that no one could have changed the activities. And as the two screenshots are showing, there has been made changes to the Activities.
Edit: In addition the Activities changes color as well, as you also can see in the screenshots.