Request from a customer.
It would be great if it was possible to start conversations on the Project Overview with a specific group, and not display that conversation to all members by default, but rather keep it to that specific group. It could work like taggig. There could be a new tab under which you find all group specific conversations, like the tags work today. This way, any member can see group conversations if they want to.
Also, it would be great if it was possible to restrict access and hide a group conversation and only make it visible to the members of the group.