This idea has been archived, contributions have been disabled 

If you have started the meeting request, it will be there until you terminate it. But if you are invited to accept times, it should disappear after you reload the browser.

Best regards,
Karolina

Comments (2)

If you have started the meeting request, it will be there until you terminate it. But if you are invited to accept times, it should disappear after you reload the browser.

Best regards,
Karolina

DIMELO - innovation management specialist